City Personnel

City Administrator

Tom Fullen, CPM
tfullen@cityofhunterscreek.org

City Secretary

Crystal R. Dozier, TRMC
crdozier@cityofhunterscreek.org


Accounting Clerk

Jackie Ramos
jackie@cityofhunterscreek.org

Court Clerk

Brenda Campagna
brenda@cityofhunterscreek.org


Permit Administrative Assistant 

Jessica Hubertus

jhubertus@cityofhunterscreek.org

Building Official/Director of Development

                                           James Stewart

jstewart@cityofhunterscreek.org


Maintenance Crew Member

Elmer Alvarado

elmer@cityofhunterscreek.org

Maintenance Crew Member

Alex Alvarado

alex@cityofhunterscreek.org