City Personnel

City Administrator

Tom_Fullen-144x180

Tom Fullen, CPM
tfullen@cityofhunterscreek.org

City Secretary

Crystal-144x180

Crystal R. Dozier, TRMC
crdozier@cityofhunterscreek.org


Accounting Clerk

Jackie Ramos
jackie@cityofhunterscreek.org

Court Clerk

Brenda-144x180

Brenda Campagna
brenda@cityofhunterscreek.org


Permit Administrative Assistant 

Vacant

Building Official/Director of Development

James Stewart

jstewart@cityofhunterscreek.org


Maintenance Crew Member

Elmer-144x180

Elmer Alvarado

elmer@cityofhunterscreek.org

Maintenance Crew Member

Alex-144x180

Alex Alvarado

alex@cityofhunterscreek.org